June 04, 2021

HAFED announces eAuction of Industrial plots in Mega Food Park Rohtak under general and PWD category through HSIIDC. Regn. 04/06/2021 to 25/06/2021, eAuction : 08/07/2021

October 19, 2020

Sh. Kailash Bhagat has joined HAFED on 19.10.2020 as Chairman, HAFED

June 10, 2020

Sh. Dusmanta Kumar Behera, IAS has joined HAFED on 10.06.2020 as Managing Director, HAFED

January 28, 2020

Sh. Rohit Yadav, HCS has joined Hafed on 06.01.2020 as Secretary, HAFED 

November 27, 2019

Sh. Sanjeev Kaushal , IAS, Has Joined as the Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Cooperation Department.

March 12, 2019

Sh. Subhash Chander Katyal has joined as the Chairman,  HAFED